Skip to Content

Parish Council Election 2015

Seven nominations were received from existing councillors for the eight posts of Parish Councillor for the four-year period commencing 7th May 2015, and all seven were therefore automatically elected without the need for an election to be held.  The one remaining vacant seat will be filled by co-option as soon as practicable.     


Alan Rule 
Peter Pearson
Andrew Bell              
Michael Stockdale
Maria Chesters-Bouma
Ken Graham
Christine Tinnion